Sing Unto the Lord


Blog Watchers… Good news
July 22, 2006, 3:15 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hey there Blog Watchers.
I just found my Wedding Ring. It came off while I was asleep.
Normally I wouldn’t be posting this much but I have nothing else to do at the moment. I will think about something worth posting about next time before I post.

Dan

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

that’s good news!

hey you might want to go and edit your first post so that it is first… otherwise they don’t make sense!!

you can just change the time in the edit option at blogger.com

Comment by David

How many bloggers does it take to change a light globe??

Comment by treffic

Greets to the webmaster of this wonderful site! Keep up the good work. Thanks.
»

Comment by yo4rker

Hmm I love the idea behind this website, very unique.
»

Comment by psonica




Leave a Reply

