Sing Unto the Lord


Pics???
July 22, 2006, 2:03 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’d love to know how to put pics up on my blog.
Is that possible?
I’m editing my blog through Blogger.
Ideas?

While on web check out:
http://www.spurgeon.org/~phil/hall.htm
Its really good. I just found it. Links to heaps of pages.

I still can’t find my wedding ring. I think I can hear Ren coming too. (Ren is my wife)

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

When you go to compose a blog… there is a little button at the top that looks like a picture.

you can either up-load one… or rip one from somewhere else on the web.

here is phil j’s team blog… it gets like a trillion hits!

http://teampyro.blogspot.com/

Comment by David

Your website has a useful information for beginners like me.
»

Comment by psonica




Leave a Reply

