Sing Unto the Lord


massive week
May 17, 2007, 11:37 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’ve had a massive week. I’ve been writing school reports and going to meetings and bible studies and still tried to be a loving husband. Keep praying for me as this week I feel particularly drained by everything.
I am loving phillipians though!

Philip. 1:20
According to my earnest expectation and my hope, that in nothing I shall be ashamed, but that with all boldness, as always, so now also Christ shall be magnified in my body, whether it be by life, or by death.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

philippians rocks!

keep living for Jesus (php 1:21)

Comment by David




Leave a Reply

