Sing Unto the Lord


My afternoon
November 5, 2007, 7:38 am
Filed under: Everything else
This is me after hearing I couldn’t get my macbook this afternoon.
This is me after hearing I can get a brand new fandangled model that just got announced today. I just have to wait two weeks.
3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Poor Dan… 😛

Macbook hardware and build = awe-inspiring

Software = significantly less so

LINUX FTW!!!!! 😀

Comment by Nick

Sorry to hear Dan. I was about to text you and ask how it was.
The same happen to me when I bought my ipod, the day it was to arrive I heard that morning on my way to work over the radio that the new ipod announced today could play video! – I waited another 2 weeks. It was worth the wait.
Patience Dan, Patience.

Comment by Woody

Woody: Same story except they announced the Nano 3 days after I forked out for the mini!
Pft! 😛

Comment by hayesy




Leave a Reply

