Sing Unto the Lord


I heart Song Select
February 1, 2008, 7:39 pm
Filed under: Doing music

For years our church has either one of two things with copyright and the CCLI license. We’ve either ignored it and played music illegally or we’ve followed it and one poor person has to fiddle around counting copies and keeping track. The next big problem is that I can only think of a handful of people who keep an up to date music folder, the rest print off music each Sunday keeping it impossible to follow with a tally.

Introducing Song Select. With a Song Select license I don’t worry about photocopying stuff, it does it all for me. I pay one price all year and I get 200 songs of my choice. It is unreal. It’s supported by CCLI and I think it must make their job a lot easier too. Do the right thing… get it for your church and stop being dodgy.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

woot!
yeah, this is *sooo* cool, I was planning on ponying up the dosh myself!
This stuff is going to make my life easier too :’)
as I said, “woot!”
.h

Comment by HarryWWC




Leave a Reply

