Sing Unto the Lord


Phrases that could be used to describe ministry or a drug habit
April 1, 2008, 1:00 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Here’s a few me and Adrian came up with:

‘I’m heavily involved in Ministry’

‘It’s not a job… it’s a lifestyle’

‘I love it and I hate it at the same time’

‘My wife works to support my ministry’

‘Things have changed since I started ministry. Ministry has changed me.’

‘We are struggling financially since we got involved in ministry’

‘A lot of people do too much and burn out’

‘In ministry you need to learn to say no.’

Anyone else think of some? We need it for something.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

“The highs are amazing! But the lows suck big time”

“The people who know me best are doing the same gear as me!”

“People at parties don’t know how react when I tell them what it is i’m into.”

Comment by Sam

HAHAHA these are great!

“A lot of people are proud of their Ministry achievements, but it’s not something to be proud of.”

“It’s what get’s me out of bed in the morning”

“My parents can’t believe I’m going to be doing ministry my whole life!”

“I’m just trying to get my ministry as pure as possible, y’know?”

Comment by hayesy

“The things you see in ministry are crazy”

“I’ve been hitting the streets, and well there is such a big demand there”

“My ministry is smokin” – cough cough

Comment by Dale Kerrigan




Leave a Reply

