Sing Unto the Lord


I got ink done
November 28, 2008, 4:02 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

img_0053

‘he asked for a thirteen but they drew a thirty-one…’

img_0056

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

woah! Someone asked me about this at flipside, and I said ‘nah, its just writing on his arm’
cool!

Comment by hayesy

‘Friends say he’s trying too hard and he’s not quite hip’

Comment by Dave Miers

But in his own mind he’s the, he’s the dopest trip

Comment by danielgodden

Give it to me baby?

Comment by RodeoClown

Ah ha, ah ha!

Comment by hayesy

go the tat, did it hurt much?

Comment by sam hadley

‘did the tat hurt?’ – well, as I was walking past the tat place at Woy Woy, there is a sign on the counter the says (and I quote) “Of course it bloody hurts!”
I think that says it all :’)
They’re not for this little black duck, though ;’)

.h

p.s. Dan – loved the bass this morning

Comment by harry




Leave a Reply

